Facebook   Twitter   INSITE   CONTACT   ENROL   VIRTUAL VISIT

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 1   Friday 29 January – Thursday 1 April

Term 2   Tuesday 27 April – Friday 9 July

Term 3   Monday 26 July – Friday 24 September

Term 4   Monday 18 October – Thursday 2 December


Public Holidays 2021

8 February – Waitangi Day

2 April – Good Friday

5 April – Easter Monday

26 April – ANZAC Day

7 June – Queen’s Birthday

25 October – Labour Day

12 November – Canterbury Anniversary Day

4 April – Daylight Saving Ends – clocks back one hour

26 September – Daylight Saving Begins – clocks forward one hour


Term Dates 2022

Term 1 Thursday 27 January – Friday 8 April

Term 2 Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Term 3 Monday 25 July – Friday 23 September

Term 4 Monday 17 October – Friday 2 December


Public Holidays 2022

7 February – Waitangi Day

15 April – Good Friday

18 April – Easter Monday

25 April – ANZAC Day

6 June – Queen’s Birthday

24 June – Matariki

24 October – Labour Day

11 November – Canterbury Anniversary Day