Facebook   Twitter   INSITE    CONTACT

Old Girls’ Reunions

2018 Reunions

The 2018 St Margaret’s College Old Girls’ Association Reunion Weekend will be held on Friday 26 and Saturday 27 October. These reunions are for the Year 9 / third form years of: 1948, 1953, 1958, 1968, 1978, 1988, 1998

 

2018 Reunion Events

Friday 26 October
2.00pm and 3.00pm School Tours – departing from Maggie’s Cafe
6.00pm – 8.00pm Cocktail Party – Old Girls’ Atrium, St Margaret’s College

Saturday 27 October
9.00amOld Girls’ Chapel Service – St Margaret’s College Chapel
10.00am – 12.00pm –Morning Tea/ Photographs/ School Tours
12.15pm – 70 Years Plus Luncheon – Kilburn Dining Room
Evening – Individual year group dinners

 

2018 Reunion Convenors

20 years 1998 – Penny Gordon; pgordon@conciergetraveller.com
027 607 0855
30 years 1988 – Charlotte Rebbeck; charlotte@greenzoo.co.nz
021 889 828
40 years 1978 – Mandy McKellar; mandy@cablebaycafe.co.nz
027 440 5494
50 years 1968 – Vicki Burtt; vickiburtt@gmail.com
027 480 1615
60 years 1958 – Elizabeth Campbell (Andrews); lizcampbell@xtra.co.nz
or Jill Kerr; kerr.jill@xtra.co.nz
65 years 1953 – Eleanor Burt; eburt0840@gmail.com
03 342 7880
70 years 1948 – Diana Manson; diana.manson@xtra.co.nz
03 384 4561