Facebook   Twitter   INSITE   CONTACT   ENROL   VIRTUAL VISIT

Old Girls’ Reunions

2021 Reunions

The 2021 St Margaret’s College Old Girls’ Association Reunion Weekend will be held on Friday 29 and Saturday 30 October. These reunions are for the Year 9 / third form years of 1951, 1956, 1961, 1971, 1981, 1991, 2001

20 Years On – 2001
Lucy Mackie (Faull) lucy@intheskydesign.co.nz 027 419 9988
Marewa Sutherland (Kraak) marewasutherland@gmail.com 027 685 1123
Caroline White (Moody) carolinemoody@hotmail.com 027 426 4593

30 Years On – 1991
Rebecca Davidson (Tapley) rebecca@rebeccatapley.co.nz 021 428 753
Hannah Walton (Maling) hannahmaling@yahoo.co.nz  021 875 055
Kate Dinwiddie katedinwiddie@mediaworks.co.nz 021 533 593

40 Years On – 1981
Hilary Tobeck (Murdoch) hilary.tobeck@xtra.co.nz 027 222 5652
Liza Workman (Minty)  lizaworky68@gmail.com 027 306 1989
Emma Hicks ehicks@xtra.co.nz 021 033 1334
Jasmine Lochore jasmine@aero.net.nz 021 705 204
Susie Henderson (Vernon)  qsusie@xtra.co.nz 027 544 4774

50 Years On – 1971
Diana Watson (Howarth) watsondm@xtra.co.nz 027 251 8183

60 Years On – 1961
Andrea Smail (Twyneham) andreaweka@hotmail.com 021 709 909
Belinda Kinley (Young) kinley@xtra.co.nz 021 103 9974
Robyn McKeown (Annand) deweyize@gmail.com 021 073 4141

65 Years On – 1956
Ginny Gardiner (Norris) ginny.gardiner28@gmail.com 021 0256 0955

70 Years On – 1951
Dorothy Adams (Wilson) dendotnz@outlook.co.nz 021 117 8440
Rachel Milner (MacGibbon) rmmilner@xtra.co.nz 03 355 9814


70 Years Plus 

Emma Bradley smcoga@stmargarets.school.nz 03 963 2645