Key Staff

Leadership Team


Specialist Roles

Dean of International Students
Miss Chris Chambers

Ms Deborah McFadyen

Careers Advisor
Ms Jenni McLaughlin

IB Co-ordinator
Ms Beth Rouse



Year 7 and Year 8
Mrs Elspeth Godfrey-Chatterton

Year 9

Dr Sarah Hickford

Year 10
Ms Lisa Williams

Year 11
Mrs Ruve Drummond

Year 12
Mrs Paula Vesty

Year 13
Ms Deb Scott

Heads of Faculty

English – Ms Angee Robertson
Health & Physical Education – Miss Julia Madden
Humanities & Social Sciences – Mr Chris Walker
Languages – Dr Stefanie Hossbach
Mathematics – Ms Carolyn Mutch
Performing Arts – Ms Amanda Woods
Sport – Ms Helen Bryant
Science – Ms Stacey Rod
Technology – Mrs Trudy Keys
Visual Art – Mr Callum Arnold


12 Winchester Street
Merivale, Christchurch 8014

PO Box 25094
Christchurch 8144
New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 379 2000
business office: