2017 Prefects Announced

At the Senior Prizegiving last night, Prefects for 2017 were announced. Ella Wells appointed as Head Girl and Georgia Lund as Deputy Head Girl. The full list of positions are listed below. Congratulations to them all.

Head Girl – Ella Wells
Deputy Head Girl – Georgia Lund
Head of Boarding – Lucy Green
Deputy Head of Boarding – Sophia Neill
Head of Academic – Abida Denny
Joint Heads of the Arts – Samantha McDonnell and Nina Hogg
Head of Chapel – Hannah Langley
Head of Community Relations – Kate Jenkins
Head of Environment – Penny Chapmn
Head of Global Relations – Nicolette Oosterhuis
Head of Junior School – Biddy Tothill
Joint Heads of Middle School – Lucy Adams and Sophie Macfarlane
Head of Service – Sheryll Kamat
Joint Heads of Sport – Melanie Puckett and Harriet Bush
Head of Konini – Tigerlily Perry
Head of Kowhai – Lillian Fata
Head of Manuka – Meg Fulton
Head of Matipo – Olivia Hutton
Head of Rata – Susannah Harper
Head of Rimu – Mandy Manson


12 Winchester Street
Merivale, Christchurch 8014

PO Box 25094
Christchurch 8144
New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 379 2000
business office: